West Ham United target Carlos Bacca
has revealed that he is considering offers
from various clubs, but admits that it is
his “dream” to play Champions League
football.
The 29-year-old scored 18 goals in 38
Serie A matches last season, but failed to
guide the Italian outfit into the elite
European competition.
The Hammers have reportedly had a
£26m bid for Bacca accepted, but
Atletico Madrid , who can offer
Champions League football, are also in
the mix.
“My future is in God’s hands,” the London
Evening Standard quotes Bacca as
saying. “I have four years on my contract
with Milan, but I know of the interest of
English, Spanish, German, French and
Italian teams.
“It’s not a simple decision, but we are
calm because there is time and my agent
is in contact with these clubs and Milan.
The Champions League with Atletico? It’s
my dream to play in it and I work for it.”
Bacca has spent one season in Milan
having moved to the club from Sevilla last
July.

